No, your data will not be deleted. It can be viewed at any time by logging in to the app. It is stored on our servers. To log in to the app, all you need is your email address and your passphrase. So please be sure to keep it safe!
Will my data be deleted when I uninstall the app? Print
Modified on: Wed, 7 Dec, 2022 at 4:49 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.