Your trackle sensor transmits the collected data to our app via Bluetooth. Via the app, this data is transmitted in encrypted form to the trackle evaluation system.
Your account is necessary so that it can always be clearly assigned to you. By that, your data is safe at all times. If you lose your phone, for example, you can easily log in again with your email address and your personal passphrase and thus access all your data again.