Yes, that is possible: the account remains valid for the duration of the legal deadlines. So, you can log in with your known credentials and also access your old data.
Can I continue to use my trackle account if, for example, I take out a new subscription after cancelling it? Print
Modified on: Wed, 14 Dec, 2022 at 11:17 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.